Surkin-Easy Action

by

On a random occurrence back in 2003 I actually got to see a show at the infamous Studio 54. Needless to say it was back in the day when I was arm deep into psychedelic rock, and I didn’t exactly understand where exactly I was. Now I live in NYC (well for the summer at least) and I completely understand where the hell I was, and the fact that if this track was pumping through the excessive amounts of glitter flowing out of the ceiling it would have been way ahead of its time and perfect.

Max

MP3: Easy Action – Surkin

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

